+47 919 13 800 post@skagerakitb.no
Besøksadresse:Borgeskogen 15, Stokke

ANSATTE

Avatar
Steffen Moe
Prosjektingeniør

(+47) 400 45 707   Steffen.moe@skagerakitb.no

Avatar
Vidar Luth-Hanssen
Prosjektleder

(+47) 913 73 153 vidar@skagerakitb.no

Avatar
Steinar Mathisen
Prosjektingeniør

  steinar@skagerakitb.no

Avatar
Ola Nicolai Fevang
Daglig leder

(+47) 478 59 560 ola@skagerakitb.no

Avatar
Pål Herman Solberg
Prosjektingeniør

(+47) 926 58 192 p.solberg@skagerakitb.no

Avatar
Christoffer Hannevig
Prosjektingeniør

(+47) 413 14  162 christoffer@skagerakitb.no

Avatar
Thollef Fevang
Prosjektingeniør

(+47) 472 90 349 thollef@skagerakitb.no

Avatar
Rune Hellerslien
Prosjektleder

(+47) 908 01 986   Rune@skagerakitb.no